Skip to Content

Conventional Conforming loan limits now up to $647,200

Testimonials

Testimonials

5 completed on June 9, 2021

Reviewed by Muna H. for Kara Egan

Big Lake, MN
Kara was very helpful and readily avaliable when you had any question.

5 completed on June 3, 2021

Reviewed by Sereyvuth T. for Kara Egan

Savage, MN
We are first time home buyer and we are really glad of how smooth and informative home purchasing experience was with Kara and her team.

5 completed on May 9, 2021

Reviewed by Matt R. for Kara Egan

Stillwater, MN
Kara was super helpful and always available to help answer questions

5 completed on December 25, 2020

Reviewed by Corrine E. for Kara Egan

Edina, MN
Kara has maintained her professionalism over the many years we have worked with her. Melissa also did a terrific job keeping us informed and walking us through the electronic signing. We finally got the hang of it. All in all it was a pleasant experience.

5 completed on December 22, 2020

Reviewed by Mitchell E. for Kara Egan

Edina, MN
There was excellent communication throughout the process with Kara and Melissa. Slick is how ai would describe it. Thanks ladies for all the help. Cudos to Denice for the care she took in the closing.

5 completed on December 10, 2020

Reviewed by Elizabeth S. for Kara Egan

Bloomington, MN
Faithful communication and compassion

5 completed on October 8, 2020

Reviewed by Benjamin R. for Kara Egan

Eagan, MN
So easy to work with! Thanks for everything.

5 completed on October 4, 2020

Reviewed by Christopher L. for Kara Egan

Crosslake, MN
Kara- displayed a level of experience and frequent advice through the various stages that was confidence inspiring. Her advance notice on steps to come and anticipate were always accurate and the turn around on steps and documents was always quick! A very professional process from start to finish, Thank You!

5 completed on October 4, 2020

Reviewed by Martha L. for Kara Egan

Crosslake, MN
Kara was so helpful with our mortgage, which was not easy since it involved a family cabin where 2 siblings were buying it through a trust and 2 were bein bought out. She found ways to make this work and in a very short period of time since we had another loan on it to pay off in the name of our deceased father. Kara was involved from beginning to end, and feel so lucky to have her!

5 completed on September 14, 2020

Reviewed by Darius M. for Kara Egan

Eagan, MN
The whole process was smooth from beginning to end.

5 completed on September 14, 2020

Reviewed by Anna A. for Kara Egan

Eagan, MN
Kara was outstanding from the beginning of this process through the very end. She was very responsive and helpful, it felt like she genuinely wanted the best for us.

5 completed on August 26, 2020

Reviewed by Balaji K. for Kara Egan

Edina, MN
Always received prompt responses. I was also given a great education regarding the mortgage process.

5 completed on August 16, 2020

Reviewed by Matthew L. for Kara Egan

Bloomington, MN
Kara and Melissa were great! Great communication and very responsive. The whole process was very simple. Thank you!

5 completed on August 9, 2020

Reviewed by Adam H. for Kara Egan

Minneapolis, MN
Edina Realty Mortgage made the whole process very easy and incredibly relaxed - even while closing on a house in a little over a month.

5 completed on July 1, 2020

Reviewed by Jean L. for Kara Egan

Edina, MN
Kara and Melissa made the entire process so easy! Would not hesitate to recommend her!

5 completed on June 28, 2020

Reviewed by Carlos L. for Kara Egan

Edina, MN
Everything was well explained and the entire process was timely and efficient.

5 completed on May 14, 2020

Reviewed by Adam W. for Kara Egan

Brooklyn Park, MN
Kara was amazing! Made sure to explain what we needed to do, and was Johnny on the spot with quotes if there was a home we wanted to inquiry about! She and her team were fantastic!

5 completed on April 9, 2020

Reviewed by Hannah C. for Kara Egan

Minneapolis, MN
Kara and her team were so helpful and communicative throughout the process. They made it easy!

5 completed on March 11, 2020

Reviewed by Dawn P. for Kara Egan

Brooklyn Park, MN
Kara and team are great! Every step of the process was clearly communicated.

5 completed on March 2, 2020

Reviewed by Daniel P. for Kara Egan

Brooklyn Park, MN
Great communication throughout!

5 completed on October 28, 2019

Reviewed by Kathryn M. for Kara Egan

Eagan, MN
Kara and Melissa are so helpful, thorough and responsive. I have now used them twice and would highly recommend them.

5 completed on December 13, 2019

Reviewed by Elizabeth M. for Kara Egan

Edina, MN
.

5 completed on September 3, 2019

Reviewed by Nancy W. for Kara Egan

New Hope, MN
Super smooth process from start to finish!

5 completed on August 18, 2019

Reviewed by Brett F. for Kara Egan

Walker, MN
The personal communication and follow through by Kara and the hole team. There were unexpected challenges that came about in the process but with Kara and her teams attention to detail it was a smooth closing.

5 completed on July 29, 2019

Reviewed by Kirsten E. for Kara Egan

Bloomington, MN
Flexible. Friendly. Patient


Line


Back to top