Skip to Content

Forbearance Information – Click here

COVID-19 Assistance Information - Click here

Testimonials

Testimonials

4.5 completed on October 24, 2020

Reviewed by Grace P. for Kara Egan

Prior Lake, MN
Communication was well done

5.0 completed on October 9, 2020

Reviewed by Benjamin R. for Kara Egan

Eagan, MN
So easy to work with! Thanks for everything.

5.0 completed on October 2, 2020

Reviewed by Christopher L. for Kara Egan

Crosslake, MN
Kara- displayed a level of experience and frequent advice through the various stages that was confidence inspiring. Her advance notice on steps to come and anticipate were always accurate and the turn around on steps and documents was always quick! A very professional process from start to finish, Thank You!

5.0 completed on October 2, 2020

Reviewed by Martha L. for Kara Egan

Crosslake, MN
Kara was so helpful with our mortgage, which was not easy since it involved a family cabin where 2 siblings were buying it through a trust and 2 were bein bought out. She found ways to make this work and in a very short period of time since we had another loan on it to pay off in the name of our deceased father. Kara was involved from beginning to end, and feel so lucky to have her!

4.5 completed on September 14, 2020

Reviewed by Daniel B. for Kara Egan

Farmington, MN
Overall easy experience

5.0 completed on September 11, 2020

Reviewed by Darius M. for Kara Egan

Eagan, MN
The whole process was smooth from beginning to end.

5.0 completed on September 10, 2020

Reviewed by Anna A. for Kara Egan

Eagan, MN
Kara was outstanding from the beginning of this process through the very end. She was very responsive and helpful, it felt like she genuinely wanted the best for us.

5.0 completed on August 23, 2020

Reviewed by Balaji K. for Kara Egan

Edina, MN
Always received prompt responses. I was also given a great education regarding the mortgage process.

4.7 completed on August 22, 2020

Reviewed by Gregory S. for Kara Egan

Lakeville, MN
Kara and her team were great communicators and were organized.

5.0 completed on August 14, 2020

Reviewed by Matthew L. for Kara Egan

Bloomington, MN
Kara and Melissa were great! Great communication and very responsive. The whole process was very simple. Thank you!

5.0 completed on August 4, 2020

Reviewed by Adam H. for Kara Egan

Minneapolis, MN
Edina Realty Mortgage made the whole process very easy and incredibly relaxed - even while closing on a house in a little over a month.

4.5 completed on July 12, 2020

Reviewed by Travis V. for Kara Egan

Minneapolis, MN
Kara is great to work with, quick to reply at any hour. Good advice any very helpful.

4.2 completed on July 2, 2020

Reviewed by Jerome S. for Kara Egan

Savage, MN
Everyone was very good at their job Always easy to talk to.

5.0 completed on June 28, 2020

Reviewed by Jean L. for Kara Egan

Edina, MN
Kara and Melissa made the entire process so easy! Would not hesitate to recommend her!

5.0 completed on June 25, 2020

Reviewed by Carlos L. for Kara Egan

Edina, MN
Everything was well explained and the entire process was timely and efficient.

5.0 completed on May 12, 2020

Reviewed by Adam W. for Kara Egan

Brooklyn Park, MN
Kara was amazing! Made sure to explain what we needed to do, and was Johnny on the spot with quotes if there was a home we wanted to inquiry about! She and her team were fantastic!

5.0 completed on April 7, 2020

Reviewed by Hannah C. for Kara Egan

Minneapolis, MN
Kara and her team were so helpful and communicative throughout the process. They made it easy!

5.0 completed on March 9, 2020

Reviewed by Dawn P. for Kara Egan

Brooklyn Park, MN
Kara and team are great! Every step of the process was clearly communicated.

5.0 completed on February 29, 2020

Reviewed by Daniel P. for Kara Egan

Brooklyn Park, MN
Great communication throughout!

5.0 completed on October 26, 2019

Reviewed by Kathryn M. for Kara Egan

Eagan, MN
Kara and Melissa are so helpful, thorough and responsive. I have now used them twice and would highly recommend them.

5.0 completed on

Reviewed by Elizabeth M. for Kara Egan

Edina, MN
.

4.8 completed on October 3, 2019

Reviewed by Cheryl P. for Kara Egan

Minneapolis, MN
Working with Melissa Klein as well as Kara Egan was very easy and Melissa was extremely patient and helpful.

4.8 completed on September 27, 2019

Reviewed by Gena H. for Kara Egan

Eden Prairie, MN
Kara was super responsive--and Melissa was very helpful and available! I also got a great rate!

4.7 completed on September 11, 2019

Reviewed by Brian G. for Kara Egan

Fergus Falls, MN
Kara's patience throughout the process was priceless!

4.8 completed on September 11, 2019

Reviewed by Debra G. for Kara Egan

Fergus Falls, MN
Our closing happened quickly and Kara & Melissa worked diligently and patiently to make sure it got done in time!

4.8 completed on September 4, 2019

Reviewed by Catherine R. for Kara Egan

Edina, MN
Lots of one on one assistance on documentation from Melissa in Edina office! Thanks for the help.

5.0 completed on September 1, 2019

Reviewed by Nancy W. for Kara Egan

New Hope, MN
Super smooth process from start to finish!

5.0 completed on August 16, 2019

Reviewed by Brett F. for Kara Egan

Walker, MN
The personal communication and follow through by Kara and the hole team. There were unexpected challenges that came about in the process but with Kara and her teams attention to detail it was a smooth closing.

5.0 completed on June 11, 2019

Reviewed by Kirsten E. for Kara Egan

Bloomington, MN
Flexible. Friendly. Patient

5.0 completed on June 10, 2019

Reviewed by Sean H. for Kara Egan

Minnetonka, MN
Great communication and service. Honestly, I don't know how one would go about navigating the mortgage process without such consummate professionals. The personal touch far exceeded our expectations. It was great to know that we had people looking out for our best interest. And the personal touch made our experience so much more comfortable.

5.0 completed on June 2, 2019

Reviewed by August J. for Kara Egan

Minneapolis, MN
It made getting a loan super easy.

5.0 completed on May 26, 2019

Reviewed by Thomas J. for Kara Egan

Eden Prairie, MN
Quick and easy. Good explanations of terms.

5.0 completed on May 2, 2019

Reviewed by Lauren L. for Kara Egan

Burnsville, MN
Kara and her associates were extremely helpful throughout our entire home-buying process. They were available after hours to answer any questions and made sure that we received the best possible financing on our first home. We have already recommended Edina Realty and Kara's team to our friends and family. We really couldn't be more pleased with the experience.


Line


Back to top