Skip to Content

Testimonials

Edina Realty Mortgage is open for business. In light of recent events surrounding COVID-19, we wanted to provide you with assurances that our team members are fully committed to providing continued, outstanding service. We are following CDC protocols in regards to cleaning and disinfecting our offices, eliminating in person gatherings and following proper social distancing techniques. In fact, we successfully transitioned our employees to a remote work environment recently and are open for business. Click here to more details.

Testimonials

5.0 completed on April 7, 2020

Reviewed by Hannah C. for Kara Egan

Minneapolis, MN
Kara and her team were so helpful and communicative throughout the process. They made it easy!

5.0 completed on March 9, 2020

Reviewed by Dawn P. for Kara Egan

Brooklyn Park, MN
Kara and team are great! Every step of the process was clearly communicated.

5.0 completed on February 29, 2020

Reviewed by Daniel P. for Kara Egan

Brooklyn Park, MN
Great communication throughout!

5.0 completed on October 26, 2019

Reviewed by Kathryn M. for Kara Egan

Eagan, MN
Kara and Melissa are so helpful, thorough and responsive. I have now used them twice and would highly recommend them.

5.0 completed on

Reviewed by Elizabeth M. for Kara Egan

Edina, MN
.

4.8 completed on October 3, 2019

Reviewed by Cheryl P. for Kara Egan

Minneapolis, MN
Working with Melissa Klein as well as Kara Egan was very easy and Melissa was extremely patient and helpful.

4.8 completed on September 27, 2019

Reviewed by Gena H. for Kara Egan

Eden Prairie, MN
Kara was super responsive--and Melissa was very helpful and available! I also got a great rate!

4.7 completed on September 11, 2019

Reviewed by Brian G. for Kara Egan

Fergus Falls, MN
Kara's patience throughout the process was priceless!

4.8 completed on September 11, 2019

Reviewed by Debra G. for Kara Egan

Fergus Falls, MN
Our closing happened quickly and Kara & Melissa worked diligently and patiently to make sure it got done in time!

4.8 completed on September 4, 2019

Reviewed by Catherine R. for Kara Egan

Edina, MN
Lots of one on one assistance on documentation from Melissa in Edina office! Thanks for the help.

5.0 completed on September 1, 2019

Reviewed by Nancy W. for Kara Egan

New Hope, MN
Super smooth process from start to finish!

5.0 completed on August 16, 2019

Reviewed by Brett F. for Kara Egan

Walker, MN
The personal communication and follow through by Kara and the hole team. There were unexpected challenges that came about in the process but with Kara and her teams attention to detail it was a smooth closing.

5.0 completed on June 11, 2019

Reviewed by Kirsten E. for Kara Egan

Bloomington, MN
Flexible. Friendly. Patient

5.0 completed on June 10, 2019

Reviewed by Sean H. for Kara Egan

Minnetonka, MN
Great communication and service. Honestly, I don't know how one would go about navigating the mortgage process without such consummate professionals. The personal touch far exceeded our expectations. It was great to know that we had people looking out for our best interest. And the personal touch made our experience so much more comfortable.

5.0 completed on June 2, 2019

Reviewed by August J. for Kara Egan

Minneapolis, MN
It made getting a loan super easy.

5.0 completed on May 26, 2019

Reviewed by Thomas J. for Kara Egan

Eden Prairie, MN
Quick and easy. Good explanations of terms.

5.0 completed on May 2, 2019

Reviewed by Lauren L. for Kara Egan

Burnsville, MN
Kara and her associates were extremely helpful throughout our entire home-buying process. They were available after hours to answer any questions and made sure that we received the best possible financing on our first home. We have already recommended Edina Realty and Kara's team to our friends and family. We really couldn't be more pleased with the experience.


Line


Back to top